Sponsored by:

Contact

EUROPE

 

Congress Programme

Ms Valérie Mindlin

ERTICO - ITS EUROPE

Tel: +32 2 400 0782

E-mail: v.mindlin@mail.ertico.com

 

Exhibition

Ms Alla Melnychuk

BRINTEX

Tel: +44 20 7973 6655

E-mail: a.melnychuk@hgluk.com

 

Logistics

Ms Rachel Gardner

BRINTEX

Tel: +44 207 973 4617

E-mail: r.gardner@hgluk.com

 

National Organising Committee

Ms Rita Michlits

AUSTRIATECH

Tel: +43 1 26 33 444 43

E-mail: rita.michlits@austriatech.org

 

Sponsoring

Ms Daniela Kraft

AUSTRIATECH

Tel: +43 1 26 33 444 44

E-mail: daniela.kraft@austriatech.org

 

 

ASIA PACIFIC

Congress Programme

Ms Ikuko Okada

ITS Japan

Tel: +81 3 5777 1013

E-mail: intl@its-jp.org

 

Exhibition

Ms Chihiro Tsuchiya

Tokyo International Planning, Inc.

Tel: +81-3-3798-5020

E-mail: chihiro@tipexpos.com

 

AMERICAS

Congress Programme

Ms Nicole Oliphant

ITS America

Tel: 1 202 721 4215

E-mail: Noliphant@itsa.org

 

Exhibition

Ms Carly DiVito

Corcoran Expositions

Tel: +1 312-541-0567, x643

E-mail: carly@corcexpo.com

Congress Report - now available
Updated Preliminary Programme available
PLEASE NOTE: Paper Re-submissions are now OPEN
Interactive Timetable
Add your name to our mailing list and receive our newsletter

Organised by

ErticoEU flagITS AmericaITS Asia-Pacific

Hosted by

BMVIT AustriaTech ITS Austria
ITS Finland ITS Romania ITS Denmark ITS Spain ITS Network Germany ITS Sweden ITS United Kingdom ATEC ITS France ITS Netherlands Connekt ITS Italia
Email Facebook Twitter Delicious Digg Technorati Google Add
Kapsch ad banner
Nokia ad banner

Austrian Institute of Technology - Mobility Department

The AIT Mobility Department develops safe, efficient and green mobility solutions by researching future integrated vehicle concepts, optimising co-modal transport systems and improving transport infrastructure. More...